Board of Directors

The Vorlage Board is made up of the following parent volunteers:

President – Sean Rogers – vorlageraceclub [at] gmail [dot] com

Vice-President, Operations – Jud Rasmussen – judson [dot] rasmussen [at] gmail [dot] com

Vice-President, Race Management – Theo Marvraganis - theo [dot] mavraganis [at] gmail [dot] com

Treasurer – Ian Gunstone- treasurervorlageraceclub [at] gmail [dot] com

Secretary – Mandy Lawson – vorlageraceclub [at] gmail [dot] com.

Past President - Dave DeGroot

U16 Coordinator – Jon Bodden – jon [dot] bodden [at] sympatico [dot] ca

U14 Coordinator – George Popadich – u14vrc [at] gmail [dot] com

U12 Coordinator – Joshua Tabah – u12vrc [at] gmail [dot] com

U10 Coordinator – Katie Acton-Bond - u10vrc [at] gmail [dot] com

Nancy Greene Coordinator – tbd – NancyGreeneVRC [at] gmail [dot] com

Volunteer Coordinator – Carolyn Blanchard – volunteercoordinatorVRC [at] gmail [dot] com
Buy now